Contact Us

PHONE NUMBER: (775) 784-2600


Showcase and Camp Information
Sales@ASAShowcases.com

Ron Thompson
Northwest Regional Account Executive
RThompson@ASAShowcases.com
(775)376-4597

Danny Munoz
SoCal Regional Account Executive
DMunoz@ASAShowcases.com
(775)501-9478

Kelly Mann
NorCal Regional Account Executive
KMann@ASAShowcases.com
(775)501-9484

Jason Sparks
Nevada Regional Account Executive
JSparks@ASAShowcases.com
(775)501-9479

Camp Sales
(775)348-4037
Information@ASAShowcases.com

Dennis Fong
General Manager / Hawaii Region & National Accounts
(775)440-5773
DFong@ASAShowcases.com

Tim Syrek
Director of Operations / Vendor & Field Liaison
(775)300-6289
TSyrek@ASAShowcases.com

Kelsey Pollock
College Coach Liaison
(775)229-8074
KPollock@ASAShowcases.com
Coaches@ASAShowcases.com

Tyler Krobetzky
Social Media Executive
(775)502-3205
TKrotbetzky@ASAShowcases.com

Jason Ashley
IT Solutions Director
(602)820-6320
JAshley@ASAShowcases.com

Rick Joseph Jr.
Event Oversight
EventOversight@ASAShowcases.com